Mixed Ages

Rebecca Chaimovitch
Online (location info)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
01/06/21 - 03/10/21 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
01/06/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/06/21 10:15 AM
01/13/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/13/21 10:15 AM
01/20/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/20/21 10:15 AM
01/27/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/27/21 10:15 AM
02/03/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/03/21 10:15 AM
02/10/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/10/21 10:15 AM
02/17/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/17/21 10:15 AM
02/24/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/24/21 10:15 AM
03/03/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/03/21 10:15 AM
03/10/21    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/10/21 10:15 AM