Mixed Ages

Rebecca Chaimovitch
Online (location info)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
01/05/21 - 03/09/21 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
01/05/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/05/21 9:30 AM
01/12/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/12/21 9:30 AM
01/19/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/19/21 9:30 AM
01/26/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 01/26/21 9:30 AM
02/02/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/02/21 9:30 AM
02/09/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/09/21 9:30 AM
02/16/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/16/21 9:30 AM
02/23/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 02/23/21 9:30 AM
03/02/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/02/21 9:30 AM
03/09/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/09/21 9:30 AM