Big Kids Class for 4 and 5 year olds

Rebecca Chaimovitch
Online (location info)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
09/25/20 - 12/04/20 (10 weeks)

Register

This online class is designed to focus on activities for children ages 4 and 5.  Younger siblings are also welcome!

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/20    10:30 AM Friday 09/25/20 10:30 AM
10/02/20    10:30 AM Friday 10/02/20 10:30 AM
10/09/20    10:30 AM Friday 10/09/20 10:30 AM
10/16/20    10:30 AM Friday 10/16/20 10:30 AM
10/23/20    10:30 AM Friday 10/23/20 10:30 AM
10/30/20    10:30 AM Friday 10/30/20 10:30 AM
11/06/20    10:30 AM Friday 11/06/20 10:30 AM
11/13/20    10:30 AM Friday 11/13/20 10:30 AM
11/20/20    10:30 AM Friday 11/20/20 10:30 AM
11/27/20    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Week - No Class) 11/27/20
(Thanksgiving Week - No Class)
12/04/20    10:30 AM Friday 12/04/20 10:30 AM