Babies Class

Jane Roets
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Tuesday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Start Date: 09/17/19
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 30 day notice required

Register

 

Music Together® Babies: Designed for children under eight months old, our babies class offers an opportunity for parents and caregivers to learn about the importance of music for infants and provides a great opportunity to meet parents of other babies.


 

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 11:30 AM
09/24/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 11:30 AM
10/01/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 11:30 AM
10/08/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 11:30 AM
10/15/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 11:30 AM
10/22/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 11:30 AM
10/29/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 11:30 AM
11/05/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 11:30 AM
11/12/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 11:30 AM
11/19/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 11:30 AM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/26/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/03/19    11:30 AM Tuesday 12/03/19 11:30 AM