Mixed Ages

Betsy Ferolano
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Start Date: 09/20/19
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 30 day notice required

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 9:30 AM
09/27/19    9:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 9:30 AM
10/04/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 9:30 AM
10/11/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 9:30 AM
10/18/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 9:30 AM
10/25/19    9:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 9:30 AM
11/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 9:30 AM
11/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 9:30 AM
11/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 9:30 AM
11/22/19    9:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 9:30 AM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/29/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/06/19    9:30 AM Friday 12/06/19 9:30 AM