Mixed Ages

Jane Roets
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Start Date: 09/18/19
Duration: Ongoing
End Date: 30 day notice required

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
09/18/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 5:30 PM
09/25/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 5:30 PM
10/02/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 5:30 PM
10/09/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 5:30 PM
10/16/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 5:30 PM
10/23/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 5:30 PM
10/30/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 5:30 PM
11/06/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 5:30 PM
11/13/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 5:30 PM
11/20/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 5:30 PM
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/04/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 5:30 PM