Mixed Ages

Sarah Asmar
Windsor - Christ the King Lutheran Church (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/06/19 - 06/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
04/06/19    9:30 AM Saturday 04/06/19 9:30 AM
04/13/19    9:30 AM Saturday 04/13/19 9:30 AM
04/20/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Vacation Week/Holiday) 04/20/19
(Spring Vacation Week/Holiday)
04/27/19    9:30 AM Saturday 04/27/19 9:30 AM
05/04/19    9:30 AM Saturday 05/04/19 9:30 AM
05/11/19    9:30 AM Saturday 05/11/19 9:30 AM
05/18/19    9:30 AM Saturday 05/18/19 9:30 AM
05/25/19    9:30 AM Saturday 05/25/19 9:30 AM
06/01/19    9:30 AM Saturday 06/01/19 9:30 AM
06/08/19    9:30 AM Saturday 06/08/19 9:30 AM
06/15/19    9:30 AM Saturday 06/15/19 9:30 AM