Mixed Ages

Rebecca Chaimovitch
Manchester - Emmanuel Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
04/03/19 - 06/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 10:15 AM
04/10/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 10:15 AM
04/17/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Vacation Week) 04/17/19
(Spring Vacation Week)
04/24/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 10:15 AM
05/01/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 10:15 AM
05/08/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 10:15 AM
05/15/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 10:15 AM
05/22/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 10:15 AM
05/29/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 10:15 AM
06/05/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 10:15 AM
06/12/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 06/12/19 10:15 AM