Mixed Ages

Rebecca Chaimovitch
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Friday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
04/05/19 - 06/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
04/05/19    9:15 AM Friday 04/05/19 9:15 AM
04/12/19    <None> Friday (Spring Vacation Week) 04/12/19
(Spring Vacation Week)
04/19/19    <None> Friday (Spring Vacation Week/Holiday) 04/19/19
(Spring Vacation Week/Holiday)
04/26/19    9:15 AM Friday 04/26/19 9:15 AM
05/03/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/03/19 9:15 AM
05/10/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/10/19 9:15 AM
05/17/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/17/19 9:15 AM
05/24/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/24/19 9:15 AM
05/31/19    9:15 AM Friday 05/31/19 9:15 AM
06/07/19    9:15 AM Friday 06/07/19 9:15 AM
06/14/19    9:15 AM Friday 06/14/19 9:15 AM
06/21/19    9:15 AM Friday 06/21/19 9:15 AM