Mixed Ages

Jane Roets/Brianna Stronk
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
04/03/19 - 06/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:30 PM
04/10/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Vacation Week) 04/10/19
(Spring Vacation Week)
04/17/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:30 PM
04/24/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:30 PM
05/01/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:30 PM
05/08/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:30 PM
05/15/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:30 PM
05/22/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 5:30 PM
05/29/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 05/29/19 5:30 PM
06/05/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/05/19 5:30 PM
06/12/19    5:30 PM Wednesday 06/12/19 5:30 PM