Mixed Ages

Jane Roets/Sarah Asmar
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
04/02/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
04/02/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 04/02/19 9:15 AM
04/09/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Vacation Week) 04/09/19
(Spring Vacation Week)
04/16/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 9:15 AM
04/23/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 9:15 AM
04/30/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 9:15 AM
05/07/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 9:15 AM
05/14/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 9:15 AM
05/21/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 9:15 AM
05/28/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 9:15 AM
06/04/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 9:15 AM
06/11/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 06/11/19 9:15 AM