Mixed Ages

Brianna Stronk
Windsor - The Music School at Sound Crossing (location map)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/09/19 - 03/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
01/15/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/15/19 9:15 AM
01/22/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/22/19 9:15 AM
01/29/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 01/29/19 9:15 AM
02/05/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/05/19 9:15 AM
02/12/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/12/19 9:15 AM
02/19/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/19/19 9:15 AM
02/26/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 02/26/19 9:15 AM
03/05/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/05/19 9:15 AM
03/12/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/12/19 9:15 AM
03/19/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/19/19 9:15 AM