Mixed Ages

Amy Stern
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/12/19 - 03/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
01/12/19    9:30 AM Saturday 01/12/19 9:30 AM
01/19/19    9:30 AM Saturday 01/19/19 9:30 AM
01/26/19    9:30 AM Saturday 01/26/19 9:30 AM
02/02/19    9:30 AM Saturday 02/02/19 9:30 AM
02/09/19    9:30 AM Saturday 02/09/19 9:30 AM
02/16/19    9:30 AM Saturday 02/16/19 9:30 AM
02/23/19    9:30 AM Saturday 02/23/19 9:30 AM
03/02/19    9:30 AM Saturday 03/02/19 9:30 AM
03/09/19    9:30 AM Saturday 03/09/19 9:30 AM
03/16/19    9:30 AM Saturday 03/16/19 9:30 AM