Mixed Ages

Jane Roets
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
01/09/19 - 03/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
01/09/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/09/19 10:15 AM
01/16/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/16/19 10:15 AM
01/23/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/23/19 10:15 AM
01/30/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 01/30/19 10:15 AM
02/06/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/06/19 10:15 AM
02/13/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/13/19 10:15 AM
02/20/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/20/19 10:15 AM
02/27/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 02/27/19 10:15 AM
03/06/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/06/19 10:15 AM
03/13/19    10:15 AM Wednesday 03/13/19 10:15 AM