Rhythm Kids K-2

Brian Stern
Manchester - Emmanuel Lutheran Church (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
01/08/18 - 03/12/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids K-2: An exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in Kindergarten through second grade (ages 5 through 8). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives. Rhythm Kids follows through on the Music Together® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age 8.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/18    4:30 PM Monday 01/08/18 4:30 PM
01/15/18    4:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 4:30 PM
01/22/18    4:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 4:30 PM
01/29/18    4:30 PM Monday 01/29/18 4:30 PM
02/05/18    4:30 PM Monday 02/05/18 4:30 PM
02/12/18    4:30 PM Monday 02/12/18 4:30 PM
02/19/18    4:30 PM Monday 02/19/18 4:30 PM
02/26/18    4:30 PM Monday 02/26/18 4:30 PM
03/05/18    4:30 PM Monday 03/05/18 4:30 PM
03/12/18    4:30 PM Monday 03/12/18 4:30 PM