Mixed Ages

Amy Stern
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/07/18 - 06/09/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
04/07/18    10:30 AM Saturday 04/07/18 10:30 AM
04/14/18    10:30 AM Saturday 04/14/18 10:30 AM
04/21/18    10:30 AM Saturday 04/21/18 10:30 AM
04/28/18    10:30 AM Saturday 04/28/18 10:30 AM
05/05/18    10:30 AM Saturday 05/05/18 10:30 AM
05/12/18    10:30 AM Saturday 05/12/18 10:30 AM
05/19/18    10:30 AM Saturday 05/19/18 10:30 AM
05/26/18    10:30 AM Saturday 05/26/18 10:30 AM
06/02/18    10:30 AM Saturday 06/02/18 10:30 AM
06/09/18    10:30 AM Saturday 06/09/18 10:30 AM