Mixed Ages

Sarah Kohl
Windsor - The Music School at Sound Crossing (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
01/13/18 - 03/17/18 (10 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
01/13/18    9:15 AM Saturday 01/13/18 9:15 AM
01/20/18    9:15 AM Saturday 01/20/18 9:15 AM
01/27/18    9:15 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:15 AM
02/03/18    9:15 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:15 AM
02/10/18    9:15 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:15 AM
02/17/18    9:15 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:15 AM
02/24/18    9:15 AM Saturday 02/24/18 9:15 AM
03/03/18    9:15 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:15 AM
03/10/18    9:15 AM Saturday 03/10/18 9:15 AM
03/17/18    9:15 AM Saturday 03/17/18 9:15 AM