Generations

Jane Roets
South Windsor - The Village at Buckland Court (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
01/11/18 - 03/15/18 (10 weeks)

Register

In Music Together® Generations classes, teachers and families foster meaningful musical relationships across the ages, as "Musical Grandfriends" join the music-making circle.  Expanding the class community in this way enriches the experience for families and makes these classes some of the most satisfying to teach.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    11:00 AM Thursday 01/11/18 11:00 AM
01/18/18    11:00 AM Thursday 01/18/18 11:00 AM
01/25/18    11:00 AM Thursday 01/25/18 11:00 AM
02/01/18    11:00 AM Thursday 02/01/18 11:00 AM
02/08/18    11:00 AM Thursday 02/08/18 11:00 AM
02/15/18    11:00 AM Thursday 02/15/18 11:00 AM
02/22/18    11:00 AM Thursday 02/22/18 11:00 AM
03/01/18    11:00 AM Thursday 03/01/18 11:00 AM
03/08/18    11:00 AM Thursday 03/08/18 11:00 AM
03/15/18    11:00 AM Thursday 03/15/18 11:00 AM