Mixed Ages

Rebecca Chaimovitch
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Friday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
09/22/17 - 12/15/17 (12 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
09/22/17    9:00 AM Friday 09/22/17 9:00 AM
09/29/17    9:00 AM Friday 09/29/17 9:00 AM
10/06/17    9:00 AM Friday 10/06/17 9:00 AM
10/13/17    9:00 AM Friday 10/13/17 9:00 AM
10/20/17    9:00 AM Friday 10/20/17 9:00 AM
10/27/17    9:00 AM Friday 10/27/17 9:00 AM
11/03/17    9:00 AM Friday 11/03/17 9:00 AM
11/10/17    9:00 AM Friday 11/10/17 9:00 AM
11/17/17    9:00 AM Friday 11/17/17 9:00 AM
12/01/17    9:00 AM Friday 12/01/17 9:00 AM
12/08/17    9:00 AM Friday 12/08/17 9:00 AM
12/15/17    9:00 AM Friday 12/15/17 9:00 AM