Mixed Ages

Jane Roets
Ellington - First Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/20/17 - 12/13/17 (12 weeks)

Register

 

 

Music Together® Mixed-Age: This classic Music Together class is designed for infants through kindergarteners. Parents or caregivers attend with their children, fostering a close bond between each other and fostering a sense of community.



Upcoming Meetings
09/20/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 4:30 PM
09/27/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 4:30 PM
10/04/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 4:30 PM
10/11/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 4:30 PM
10/18/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 4:30 PM
10/25/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 4:30 PM
11/01/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 4:30 PM
11/08/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 4:30 PM
11/15/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 4:30 PM
11/29/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 4:30 PM
12/06/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 4:30 PM
12/13/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 4:30 PM